• Kevon Brown (Head)
  • Kayon Vaz     (Deputy)


  • Errol Vaz
  • Dayne Watts
  • Ordell Bailey
  • Maurice Palmer
  • Joseph Lewis
  • Sha-neece Watson
  • Novi-Ann Davey
  • Gavin Davey
  • Zinna Dixon
HP bg.jpg

Communication Department Playlist

by Various Artist

The Communications Department is in charge of the development of our website and as such it is still in development, so there are quite a few things that have not been posted as yet or implemented.


Let us know how we are doing so far and what it is that we are missing and how we could improve our website. Your suggestions are important to us.